Aero Dancing

Jump to navigation Jump to search


Fly a Dolphin:

To fly the Dolphin you must first complete Missions 1-7 of the Sky
Mission Attack. That unlocks the 8th level mission attack. Once the
8th mission is beaten, your reward is a dolphin that can be used in
free-flight and sky mission attack.

Unlock all the aircraft: (the easy way)

At the main title screen, press and release the L and R triggers. A
sound cue (voice) should confirm correct code entry. Now you should
be able to pick from all of the planes, including a flying dolphin
and a flying buggy.


New Aircrafts:

After successfully completing the following missions, you can fly
the listed aircraft:

T-4: Blue Impulse Mission 10
T-2: Blue Impulse Mission 15
F-86F: Blue Impulse Mission 20
F-4EJ: Sky Mission Attack 1
F-1: Sky Mission Attack 2
F-15DJ: Sky Mission Attack 3
Gray F-4EJ: Sky Mission Attack 4
F-2 (F-16): Sky Mission Attack 5
Dolphin: Sky Mission Attack 8

Exhibition Mode and New Maneuvers:

To enable exhibition mode, beat all 20 Blue Impulse Missions.
In exhibition mode, you can perform new maneuvers.

Sky Mission 8:

Sky Mission Attack 8 will be available when you beat Sky Mission
Attack 1-7.

Bonus Options:

To enable th bonus options, enter TASCAS as a name.
Select the "Special" choice on the options menu to access
"HUD", "Cockpit", and "Player Assist" options.

Five Or Six Jet Formation:

Beat Sky Mission Attack 1 - 8, an d an option to fly as a five or six jet
formation in free flight mode will be available.

Patrick Hofmann <>